• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2023 by Raw.etc. Proudly created with Wix.com

Mr. Nathan Fauscett is the percussionist for The Isaacs. 

Mr. Nathan Adcock, percussionist for Heidi and Ryan Music.

Mr. Neiman Davis, percussionist for the Jason Crabb band.

Mr. Sean McDonald, percussionist for the Matthew West band.

Mr. Jorge Lopez Jr., percussionist, has played with Audio Adrenaline, Jaci Velasquez, and more. Nashville studio artist.